Colonel John Stuart Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Maloney, Sherrial Principal 902-464-5200 cjses@hrsb.ca
Williams, Albert Vice Principal 902-464-5200 Albert.Williams@hrsb.ca
Penton, Rae-Ann Office Administrator 902-464-5200 rpenton@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Akasike, Mavis Grade 3/4 902-464-5200 makasike@hrsb.ca
Apa, Jamie Grade 4 30% 902-464-5200 Jamie.Apa@hrsb.ca
Brayton, Jennifer Grade 1/2 902-464-5200 jbrayton@hrsb.ca
Crossley, Brad Physical Education 902-464-5200 bcrossley@hrsb.ca
Dunn, Laura Grade 2 902-464-5200 lross@hrsb.ca
Grady, Jonathan Fine Arts Specialist 902-464-5200 Jonathan.grady@hrsb.ca
Highmore, Cheryl Resource/Reading Recovery 902-464-5200 chighmore@hrsb.ca
Karen, Brown Learning Centre 902-464-5200 karen.brown@hrsb.ca
MacKintosh, Laura Grade 4/5 902-464-5200 lmackintosh@hrsb.ca Website
Mark, Amanda Band 902-464-5200 amark@hrsb.ca
McGrath, Debra Primary 902-464-5200 dmcgrath@hrsb.ca
Morash, Krista French 902-464-5200 kmoreash@hrsb.ca
Naugle, Cathy Grade 1 902-464-5200 cnaugle@hrsb.ca
Roberts, Rosemary Resource/Literacy Support 902-464-5200 robertsr@hrsb.ca
Rodgerson, Layla Music 902-464-5200 lrodgerson@hrsb.ca
Trueman, Shelby Grade 5/6 902-464-5200 strueman@hrsb.ca
Williams, Albert Grade 4 902-464-5200 Albert.Williams@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Carrie Education Program Assistant 902-464-5200 carrie.bennett@hrsb.ca
Boutin, Lee Education Program Assisant 902-464-5200 Lee.Boutin@hrsb.ca
Colson, Joanne Education Program Assisant 902-464-5200 jcolson@hrsb.ca
DeLory, Nicole 50% Guidance 902-464-5546 NDelory@hrsb.ca
Foggoa, Philip Education Program Assisant 902-464-5200 PFoggoa@hrsb.ca
Harris, John Caretaker 902-464-5200 john.harris@hrsb.ca
Houlihan, Sue Education Program Assistant 902-464-5200 shoulihan@hrsb.ca
Lavictoire, Melanie Librarian 902-464-5200 Melanie.Lavictoire@hrsb.ca